Article

Stewardship

Stewardship Weekly Reflection – “Stewards and Decisions”

Posted: May 28th, 2021

STEWARDSHIP WEEKLY REFLECTION – “Stewards and Decisions”

 


STEWARDSHIP OFFERTORY DEVOTIONAL VIDEO LINKS

For Sabbath of May 29, 2021: “When the Pharisees Refused to Put God First”

https://youtu.be/731Y8ikkAoI

 


FREE FINANCIAL WEBINARS FOR OUR CHURCHES

Webinar #1: Living Well on Retirement Income 

Participants will learn ways to increase income, reduce expenses and live on a retirement income without having to rely on credit to get by.

Date & Time: June 2, 2021 | Wednesday, 6:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST (or 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/living-well-retirement-19

Webinar #2: Making Cent$ of Money: Budgeting 101 

Participants will learn the 7 steps to budgeting which will help them take control of their finances and give them peace of mind.

Date & Time: June 2, 2021 | Wednesday, 7:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. EST (or 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/making-cent-money-166

Webinar #3: 10 Steps To Retire Without Debt 

Participants will learn about debt elimination options so that they can enter their golden years without the shackles of debt.

Date & Time: June 7, 2021 | Monday, 8:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M. EST (or 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/10-steps-retire-without-20

 

Have an amazing Sabbath with Jesus when it comes, my dear fellow Stewards of the Lord in Ontario!